Scentbird Subscription Review

scentbirdheading

If you’re like most women, you love a great perfume. After hair and makeup, I love to spray my favorite perfume on before heading out of my house. It’s the perfect finishing touch to complement any look.

One of my favorite things to do at my  local Sephora, is to sample and check out all of the newest scents. I’d love to take them all home, but the reality is that I can’t! Not to mention, how pricey it would be to snag them all.

When I first heard about Scentbird, I knew I had to try it! Just the thought of a monthly designer fragrance subscription service was so exciting. It means trying out all of the designer fragrances a girl can only dream of, for a fraction of the cost…without having to commit to buying anything!

If you aren’t familiar with Scentbird, it’s a luxury monthly subscription service that sends you a 30 day supply of any fragrance of your choice for $14.95 per month. That’s it! Discover a  different designer fragrance out of 400+ perfumes you want to try each month, for one low price.

scentbird4

Signing up is super easy. Scentbird asks you to take a short quiz that helps find the perfect scent for you. You can also be scent-matched by brand, occasion, mood or personality.  There is a cool feature that can recommend new scents for you to try, based off scents that you already love and own. You can add any 3 scents to your queue, or they can choose for you and send you their hand-picked ‘Scent of the Month.

scentbird 3

I’m a big fan of woody and floral fragrances, and after taking a brief scent quiz,  I chose Decadence by Marc Jacobs. After reading the scent description, I was sold on this scent and was obsessed when it came!

The packaging was perfection. It came with an instruction card, and a vial of the fragrance within a black velvet pouch. What’s also great, is that it fits discreetly in your purse. Perfect for travel. Just as you would a lipstick, you just twist… and spray! Each monthly vial of fragrance can be easily switched out and holds enough fragrance for up 120 sprays.

untitled455

Scentbird also offers gifting options. Who wouldn’t love a few months of designer fragrance as a gift? They offer fragrance subscriptions for men too! The best part is that all Scentbird subscribers have the option to buy any full sized bottle of perfume, and get $15 off that purchase every month! How great is that?

Use code “LUXEGLAM15” to get 15% off your first month of Scentbird.

Comment below, and let me know what scent you chose!

What are your favorite perfumes?

 

 

 

 

 

Author: TheBeautyEnthusiast

I love all things beauty! I'll be sharing all my favorite brands and products, new brands, reviews, advice, comparisons, tutorials, routines, tips & swatches!

2 thoughts on “Scentbird Subscription Review”

Leave a Reply

